Many people today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out.What are the causes?What are the solutions?

It seems that everywhere including our own shelters are unsafe nowadays. There are several conspicuous reasons for this insecure emotion such as pandemic, cyber security and filfthy community. The feasible soutions include taking self-care, keeping an emergency contact and reduction of social media use. First of all, many individuals started feeling frightened no matter where they go or live inside as a result of covid 19 pandemic which leaves no spot for escape in the entire world. Secondly, the cutting-edge technology makes everyone feel that they are being watched. For example, a great number of individuals noticed that the AI system of a particular social media trace what one does, which can one day be out of control. Last but not least, there are crimes such as robbery or pickpocketing in poor countries which makes their citizens feeling anxious and burdened. To address these issues, firstly, standard health care system must be implemented. Moreover, governments should ensure that every citizen is aware of the basic hygenic measures. For the technology issue, people must avoid giving out personal information too much on the social media. Lastly, governments must secure that they have a reliable security forces, laws and policies to protect everyone from harm. Furthermore, they must create job opportunities for the citizens. In conclusion, it is true that there are a number of reasons why people are feeling insecure, yet, these can be handled. Hence, people should try to believe and motivate each other for the happy and merry life.