some people feel that the exploration of space justifies a large amount of government and private investment. other people think that this field is of increasingly lower relevance and should not be priority. debates about sides of discussion and explain your own view. how important is it for us to explore space at the moment?

The issue of space exploration has grown in importance over the few decades and it caused serious debates among people about the budget we should spend on this area.While there are persuasive arguments in favour of space exploration priority,I would argue that it is better to sort out our priorities and do not waste too much money on this matter. On the one hand,some people justifiably argue that there are more important subjects that still need our attention such as health,diseases,economical problems and etc. From their point of view,in a word that some people do not have enough food clean drinking water and basic needs,it is too wasteful to allocated huge pile of money in subjects that are less valuable. i On the other hand,there are those who subscribe to the view that this fascinating subject is our way to find mankind's unanswered question and this justifies the amount of money that governments and private investors are spending on it.They insist that this is the only way to find a better life and the future of humans depends on advancements in the knowledge that we gain about our surroundings. In my opinion, although I find the exploration of space very important and useful for us and our next generation,I believe that we have much more important issues at the moment for instance hunger and poverty. therefore,we should rearrange our priorities in a less greedy manner and focus on our vital problems on our planet for the time being.