Despite A Variety Of Sport Facilities And Gyms, People Are Less Fit Nowadays Than Ever Before. What Do You You Think Are The Main Causes Of This Problem? What Solutions Can You Suggest?

As if no hard feelings As if there was no unfolded sofa, no tequila, no room where the light from the hallway made its way As if you didn’t sign yourself a final sentence that night As if you didn’t cry afterwards but now because you think you know the origins As if there were no pies or birthday presents As if you were not doomed As if you didn’t confess As if your life didn’t start to feel like a countdown until your next meet As if he didn’t drown you in despair without even suspecting his impact on your well being As if you didn’t want to escape As if you actually could and As if he didn’t finally give you a proper reason to do so As if he didn’t do what he did As if it didn’t hurt the way it hurt “I am sorry. Promise to not ever bother you ever more” As if you are not terrified of your still desire to be bothered