Many people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The controversial topic concerning music never fails to attract public attention. It is commonly thought that music is an effective method to bring unity among people from different places and ages. This essay agrees with this statement because opera has been doing so for hundreds of years and music decreases stress and increases friendship among societies. Firstly, music has been known to be a good way of bringing nations of various cultures and ages. No one can deny that it has been proven over the years. Even the history books showed how music could positively influence folks from different backgrounds and ages. For instance, encouraging research, conducted by famous historians, mentioned that melody could unify crowds regardless of their age, race, language and nation. Therefore, I believe that melody could be used to bring various communities together. Secondly, It cannot be stressed enough that listening to opera not only decreases stress but also increases peace among societies. For example, Japan urges their crowds to listen to melody regularly to decrease stress and to increase peace in the community. Moreover, the melody could help nations to overcome their day-to-day difficulties. Thus, if weight decreased and peace increased among folks, it would be more likely for them to accept differences and to get along with each other. For these reasons, I think that melody is substantial. In conclusion, it is often thought that music is considered as an effective way to bring crowds from various backgrounds and ages all together. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement. This essay discussed why opera could do that and also gave a logical conclusion.