Environmental issues have always been an international problem because governments are not imposing harsh punishments againts offenders To what extent do you agree or disagree? Support your answer with specific reasons and examples

Preserving Mother Nature is an important problem rising among all nowadays. Certain people destroy the natural habitat and the government have less penalising against the lawbreakers. I completely agree with the above statement. This essay demonstrates how nature affects this kind of criminal activity and necessary steps should be taken by Government. On the one hand, nowadays people started destroying nature and forest areas for construction and remodelling, this kind of human behaviour reduces the animal species. To prevent such activities Government should treat them as a criminal by punishing them in prison with the maximum fine. For example, in India stealing sandalwood trees from prohibited areas like forest are the biggest offence, this behaviour will lead them to life in jails. On the other hand, Individuals who are involved in such activity should be monitored by Government. The environment needs to be taken care of by the administrative department to save the world, as it is very important nowadays for global warming. For,example all students should have knowledge about global warming, every pupil should know the importance of oxygen and carbon dioxide and why trees are related to humans for more specifications India is ranked least at air quality check. To sum up, Government should take the necessary steps to prevent nature from the people by increasing the punishment and teaching the students about awareness about the current situation for a better future. Administrative departments should take special attention to prohibited areas.