Dogs are one of the most popular pets in the world, yet many would, yet many would say it is inappropriate to have them in built-up inner-city areas? Do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, there are a lot of developments in technology in recent decades. Nowadays people use these opportunities without knowing how hard was in old days to do simple tasks in their daily lives. I believe the internet is the most significant advance among the others. it revolutionized the way we communicate, educate even our social relationships. It was far-fetched that one day we can talk to each other simultaneously without being present in the same location or someday we study in high-ranked universities online and get our degree in our home. However, some critics have made a point that we shouldn’t become dependent on the internet. They claim we lost our connection with the real world thus, we must redefine this phenomenon to prevent further damages. We live in a fascinating time because we witness diverse progress in agriculture, health, and transportation in recent years. In the competitive world, the demand for using fast transportation is rising, now we have subways that can reach the velocity of a regular plane, cars that consume electricity instead of fossil fuel and actually they much cheaper and convenient to use. In agriculture, we design advanced equipment to grow crops better and faster also, with genetic engineering, we can produce fruits that have much more nutrition and vital minerals for people. In conclusion, it is a fact that the advantages of the new technology outweigh the downsides. At the same,time we always should consider the hazards of using technology in inappropriate ways and try to adjust these problems.