Some people think that when recruiting, companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently while others considered they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Hiring people was never an easy task, owing to the fact that companies future development partially depends on the workers. Although some people think that focus should be narrowed toward creativity and independence when recruiting job applicants, others are of the opion option that ability for working in the team is far more important. In this essay, I will discuss both views and elaborate on why I believe that traits such as cooperativeness matter more. To begin with, there is no great business without a great team consisting of wide range of personalities combined in one symbiosis. When the different team members are either diligent, pedantic, ambitious or passionate for instance, the whole group adopts all of the individual values. Being willing to cooperate, give your best for common interest and follow the instructions makes you the perfect both, collegue college and worker. Hence, the better the team functions, the better the business will perform. On the other hand, even if the team consists of the best people, it is not as likely to make progress if they do not work great together. In the other words, when each worker does its job perfectly but also independently, the final result usually turns out to be messy and not coherant. It is true that every company need innovation i order to improve their business, but if the collegues colleges do not agree on them nothing will happen. Therefore, the more the independency is present in the group, the harder it they will fin do agree on discussions. To sum up, even though both, cooperativness cooperatives and crativity, is necessery for a successful business, personaly personal, I stongly believe that working as a one plays the more significant role.