Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Decreased quality of sleep is the real modern problem of our society. every day, people feel anxiety about their a common condition due to lack of sleep. This essay will discuss issues that can become a reason for lack of sleep and give a possible the way of solution to improve the quality of sleep. First of all, It is worth noting that after a hard day, we cannot just relax and throw our thoughts in relation to our job and so on. People suffer from constant stress. In addition, before bed, we spend a lot of time in front of screens our cellphones or gadgets instead of trying to close our eyes and fall asleep. We scroll up different information in social media on the phone, as a consequence we fall asleep late at night. According to a recent study was conducted by leading group scientists in the UK, beginning with July 2020 till December 2021 was recorded the highest growth in complaints of insomnia. Most cases were connected with stress and anxiety caused by a pandemic. Multiple solutions have been proposed to eliminate sleep-related complications. One of these methods is taking pills or even a drug. There is a solution that can eliminate such disorders as insomnia. For example, Therapy may be conducted just by talking with psychology to determine the main problem. In addition, there is another method that can be accomplished to relax before bed, it can be breathing exercises. In Conclusion, I would like to say we must not forget about nightly rest, in spite of a lot of methods including taking pills, that directed to tackle the sleep-related complications