Some people believe that teacher should be strict in order to best motivate students while others say that friendly teachers are more important. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

According to some views, friendly teachers can achieve better results in the educational process than strict teachers. In my perspective, a friendly teaching process can encourage students better. This essay will discuss both sides of views to the phenomenon. Friendly teachers may have better relations with auditory, which can help to build an academic process more correct. So that, the structure of lessons could be built in a more appropriate manner. Consequently, academic material would be understood better by pupils. For instance, most modern universities use tutoring technics. According to this method, at the beginning of the semester teacher choices one or two tutors from students, who help a teacher during lessons, while, whose main purpose is providing a connection between teacher and audience. Thus, students feel more comfortable during the lessons, and this helps them understand materials better and spend academic hours more useful. People, in general, tend to believe, that a strict teaching process can provide better discipline in the classroom. However, good discipline is not the equivalent of good achievement in education. Good discipline and good academical knowledge are not directly proportional. Our history fool od examples, when students with negative behaviour had excellent academical knowledge. For example, I. Newton, who was one of the remarkable people in our history had frequent issues with behaviour during the study process. In conclusion, should be pointed out that, the main goal of learning is to receive as much useful knowledge as needed. Thus, the teaching approach must cover this purpose. The above-mentioned information shows that a friendly learning process can bring better results than a strict teaching manner. In my perspective, a friendly teacher can better present information to auditory and encourage students to learn better.