Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of museums is to educate. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe that museums should be a place for entertainment. In contrast, others think that museums are educational places and should learn information. In my opinion, museums are both educational and enjoyable places, and people can have valuable time in that places. On the one hand, a theory tells museums are built that foreign and domestic persons go there in their free time. There are a variety of museums such as historical, modern art, and hand technology. So people with different interests can enjoy museums. However, some of them are boring because they are very technical, but they can add more visual guides for each stuff, and in this way, all humans can enjoy them. Also, having more guides can help people with low basic information for museums. For example, In the saad abad museum, many computers can give more details and figures and it helps full. On the other hand, individuals believe that museums are only for learning and people should not enjoy. The reason for them is that museums have attractive stuff and any more details about them are essential. For instance, the technology museum gives details about novel technologies and by using them of them by Wi-fi headsets, but these museums have opportunities to develop their guide systems and learn people the usage of them. Also, this work makes museums more attractive and helpful for different individuals. In conclusion, I would argue both views about the usage of museums educational and enjoyable. Despite that, museums are educational places and useful for learning, but they can change the view about them by changing guide systems.