New parents should attend parent courses to bring up their children well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recent years have, no doubt, seen an emergence in the modernization among the world place, reflecting a notion of taking lessons by parents to raise their first infant in an accurate way. This essay, however, is unsupportive of the statement but not fully as lessons may be beneficial for couples with no elders in the family to guide them, nevertheless, it can be an additional burden on people. Reasons to be against the aforementioned can be many; the most significant one is its contribution to putting unnecessary pressure on the parents to take up the courses. In other words, Bringing infants up can already be challenging for working people with limited time and numerous responsibilities in the 21st century. Also, affordability can also be a massive concern to pay for the fees of these mandatory courses. Joining classes, therefore, does not merely entail fees or timing issues but becomes a welcoming invitation to mental stress caused by such problems. WHO (World Health Organization), in the last few years, has claimed that poor health has been witnessed in the young ones reproduced by parents who are overstressed with providing the best care to their descendants and, thus end up in choosing the burdened formal training which ultimately becomes a colossal reason of their stress due to various causes. More so, mothers are provided with the required basic information by the doctors to take care of the child. Furthermore, heterogeneous sources over the internet assist by allocating sufficient knowledge for the upbringing of the children by caretakers. In addition to this, in most of the families elders who are the well-experienced source of knowledge aid in caregiving of the offsprings to the inexperienced birth givers. To recapitulate, even though training to raise the children makes them ready for caring for the newly -born efficiently yet experienced relatives, doctors and credible sources over the internet can be far more effective as well as an enjoyable way to learn.