«Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?»

In this present world, the usage of automation is constantly on the rise. Even classrooms are among the many places that enjoy the usage and benefits of electronics. It has disagreed that schoolroom educators will be totally substituted for machinery. Analysing the incapability of disciplining classroom juniors with automation, as well as the limitation in the learning process of pupils taught with machinery will prove this. Firstly, a robotic teacher made with artificial intelligence would lack sufficient control over its recruitment. For instance, it is widely known that kids need to be thoroughly watched by their teaching space to be sure that they take their class works seriously and do not fool around when classes are going on. Sadly, this is a task robotic coach will be incapable of carrying out. Therefore, this makes it clear that study hall tutors will never be totally substituted for automation Secondly, the learning process of tutees would be disrupted if they are taught by the robotic team, which may slow down some freshmans’ ability to comprehend information taught in lessons. For example, kids love to be motivated before lessons are taught effectively. This is a quality that much human workforce have but robotic personnel do not have. Thus this becomes apparent that human crew will never be replaced with robotization in the auditorium. To summarise, a robotic teacher does not have the necessary disciple to properly give instructions to learners and actually works to retard the ability of a student to comprehend new lessons. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of running a tutorial room completely by a machine cannot be supported. After thorough analysis on this subject, it is predicted that the adverse effects of the debate over technology-driven teaching will always be greater than the positive effects, and because of this, lecture hall mentors will never be substituted for technology.