Today there is a great increase in anti-social behavior and lack of respect to others. What are the causes of this? What measures can be taken to reduce this problem?

The discussion on the special topic of social behaviour has aroused a great repercussion at home and abroad. One of the biggest concern is that anti-social behaviour has increased very fast in the whole society in the recent year. It is very essential to understand why this happens, which is can help to keep a harmonious, safety and stable society. The factors that cause people antisocial are very variable. On the one hand, education is a vital part of humans’ lives, which has a large probability of affecting people’s life direction. Most school place more emphasis on academic education than on common sense and behavior formation. The less students know about society, the more likely they will try wrong behaviors out of curiosity and become criminals or form dangerous personalities that do great harm to society. On the other hand, children without enough parents’ attention are more likely to have a dysfunctional childhood and growth environment, those kids tend to engage in bad behavior in order to attract parental attention. Therefore, government needs to built a better educational system that includes knowledge of social behaviour in order to spread the right moral values and point to a brighter future for young people. At the same time, parents should spend more time with their younger. This not only induces the crime, but also promotes good parents-children relationship and thus reduces the incidence of mental illness. To sum up, most of people's behaviors are formed during their teenage years, and more efforts should be made by parents and schools to reduce bad behaviors.