In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In some sections of societies, people have lost the control of their heaviness and they are not in superior condition and fit. The origins of this situation seem to stem from two factors. While several remedies apear appears to be open to us. First of all it seems according to the developing of equipment and even public transportation, the requiered of physical activities is decreased and actions that used to be done by humans themselves are now done by machines and consequently people do less movement and activity, then weight gain is most probable event. Furthermore the sort of entertainments and spending spare time have been changed, in the past youth did work outs like runing and jogging together and enjoyed doing them but nowadays, bord games and social networks have been replaced, there are no physical activities in front of computers and as a result increasing weight then decreasing their fitness. In order to solve the problem of obesity and lack of health there are several remedies but it seems one of the most important steps to settle these problems is planing to force or at least encouraging adolescents and youth to spend at least one houre hours a day exercising or playing tough and physical games. Another preparation that could be considered is restricting the hours that young people even elderly are in front of television or playing bord games, they most probably will resist in front of these limitations but eventually will find out itʼs benefits for their health conditions. In summary it seems developing of transpritation systems and lack of need for physical motion and in addition changing in the kind of enjoying and playing could be the main causes of these problems and the solutions are considered forcing for work out for youth and limitations for playing computer games.