some people say history is one of the most important schools subjects. Other people think, in today's word, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuse both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many individuals believe that studying history is more important than others like science and technology in schools subjects, however, many opponents are not agreed with that idea. In this essay, I will discuss both views with positive and negative impacts on our society. Then I will present my own opinion. On the one hand, many proponents believe that studying history at schools could bring many benefits.Obviously, students could understand past mistakes of human beings and they could learn to avoid the same mistakes again in their societies. For example, schools in Japan include Second World War mistakes in their history subject to educate their students. As a result, Japanese students are more understanding and realized the impact of war compared to other countries students. However, governments should tackle the over nationalism among their people. Otherwise, conflicts could occur again based on history. On the other hand, other people believe that science and technology could improve students future if they are learning at schools.There is no doubt that most countries economies and businesses are relying on science and technology. For instance, a recent survey from social science shows that the more technologically advanced the more economical success in that particular nation. Consequently, students from that kind of country could obtain excellent education and living standards compared to lower-income rate countries. To conclude, both subjects have their own advantages and drawbacks. In my opinion, we need to balance and learn both majors at schools in our societies. Otherwise, we could not manage well not only our history but also our future.