Technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the world today. Given time, technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

While technology has become a contemporary trend to some extent but it has more significant disadvantages as well likewise teacher is being neglected because of more usage of the internet. Here, I will discuss the views of supporters and opponents about this. To commence with, some people articulate their views that professor is the foundation of fundamental basic of class ergo that is negligible even though educator will come at the back seat in the forthcoming days. To epitome, explanations and demos are predominantly a considerable part of the study without that study won't be completed. Moreover, discipline and ethics are the optimum parts of any basic start-up of school,which teach through the master, therefore, a teacher will have the same place as they have now. Furthermore, the public will have a lack of time as the schedule will be tighter because of competition so under these circumstances the individual will learn at a compacted time, not to go-to mentor. On the other side, few people believe that the digital world made everyone,s life so easy and convenient hence, in the coming days, students will love to learn from the computers rather than a person. Additionally, technology has an integral part in studying to solve a lot of things online as a result, it will become a preference of anybody. To be more precise, as aforementioned the world web is dominant thus, it has become part of comprehensive v companies and expertise consequently as a job role the masses will go to the computers rather than a coach. To recapitulate, it can observe that both have their own place throughout the world so they will have their value as well as per necessity.