In many countries, the age of the criminal is getting lower. Give the reasons for and solutions to the problem. Support your position with relevant examples.

In the modern era, the age of criminal records has been reduced in various countries. The main reasons are the criminal laws are updated, and the government has updated some restrictions. In this essay we will discuss the points mentioned. To begin with, the age of the criminal is getting lower due to the laws are strictly prohibited in various countries. For example, in UAE the Gulf countries and Russia have proper laws and they should be followed by the government and the people. However, the restrictions are followed by the people or government, there is also an advantage for the criminal to overcome from the negative records that are made by the government like providing education, housing, good work and individual needs, everything has done by the government so that’s the major reason the age of the criminal is getting low On the other hand, the government has strictly followed the rules and regulations but not all the countries. For instance, in some of the Europe countries, the punishments are not strict for the criminal. Especially, criminals, have more advantage to set free from the loop pole of the criminal record count, this should not be encouraged and to be punished by the government. Moreover, people want to live happily with a peaceful mind and also the age of the criminal count must be closed permanently. To conclude, the age of criminals is getting low because of having strict rules and regulations followed by some of the country like UAE and Russia but these laws are not followed by all countries so these rules should be encouraged in all countries then only criminal counts will be reduced