According to a recent study, the more time people use the Internet, the less time they spend with real human beings. Some people say that instead of seeing the Internet as a way of opening up new communication possibilities world- wide, we should be concerned about the effect this is having on social interaction. How far do you agree with this opinion?

In today's fast-paced world, the Internet of things plays a significant role in everyone's life.Even the common people have opinions that instead of looking the technology as a boon of creating new opportunities across the world there is an adverse possibility that it is impacting real-life social interactions.It is agreed to a certain extent and evident from the surveys that use of the internet is rising and in contrast, a gradual decrease in the time spent with human beings. Firstly,the technology is available to everyone's hand at ease across all age groups.Since, we have all the required information available in the online database the queries are directly resolved by doing research which has significantly reduced the reach of others.Because of this people have become more reliant on virtual connections rather than the factual things that exist in the world. Secondly,in the olden days with the less impact of technologies, we had an ample amount of time to get entertained during social gatherings,family meal time and movie time with friends.But now we started hosting virtual parties avoiding the connections in person. Also,we have the gadgets loaded up with the plunge of activities which always kept us in the isolated zone.Due to this the curiosity towards the cloud platform is spiking and leaving us far from our social interaction. In addition to this,the current pandemic has pushed everyone towards this platform in the prevalence of the restrictions on real-life contact.It has also targeted the school students and kid's and now they are been encouraged to make use of the internet for their online studies. Though we have been directly or indirectly forced towards this space we should realize that this is going to hit the human living in a future way harder than we thought. Therefore,we might come across scenarios where we could forget the value of real emotions and relationships.As we could get immediate solutions to all our issues but still the artificial connections cannot be a supplement to real ones. Also, it cannot assess the actual feelings and situation.It's time that everyone should wake up and understand that it's an illusion and will hinder our true happiness. In a summary,the use of any resources should be at its limit and not become a replacement for physical things. This would create abundant psychological and trust issues among their own group of people and many will be left broken that can't be fixed by any medium.In order to forge this situation, a proper awareness should be created via the programmes to educate about the proper and limited use of the internet and the importance of the physical connections to all the groups and grow a healthy and happy life.