Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn language. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In our contemporary society, Learning the English language in an English -talking nation is the best however not by any means the only method for learning language. It is a good idea to study English in a country such as Vietnam. However, it is not the best way to become familiar with English. First of all, studying English is a trend which could not be outdated, so many people think that concentrating on the English language in an English -speaking is a necessary method nowadays. Learning English is easier in an English -speaking country because the people around you are speaking English and makes it easy to adjust to the English sentence patterns. For example, an exchange student in the USA from Vietnam will have many chances to speak with native people, it can help that student have a native English accent. On the other hand, we can not deny that it's not the only way to learn English. In addition, almost every country in the world puts English as one of the main subjects at school. Moreover, there are many language centers around the world in both online and in-person forms. There are a lot of books that you can utilize. Learning English is not as difficult as it used to be. For instant, Some of writers who wrote successful English literature have been born in non- English - speaking countries. In conclusion, learning English in an English -talking nation will make it easy to study but there are a lot of ways that can be used for learning this language.