‘The best way to educate children is by using the Internet in every lesson.’ To what extent do you share this opinion? What other ways are there of making lessons effective for children?

Deploying the technology and internet in education can be a beneficial way but, there are other possible ways that would seem to be more effective rather than the internet. This essay will discuss disadvantage of teaching lessons using the internet and provide some alternatives. Firstly, using the internet frequently during lesson may lead children to dependent from it. Result of this, many of students may rely on only the internet and thus this method would impact them to use only the internet rather than other ways. For instance, using dictionary applications instead of dictionary books is more common. Furthermore, sitting a long time on the internet might affect some health-related problems on students, such as eyes diseases, back disorder. Therefore, the internet could not be the best way in educating process. Turning to viable alternatives, can be the most effective would be to introduce learning way during the communicating and playing. For example, trying to make models for houses in design lesson and drawing sunshine while seeing it, visiting hospitals and helping the nurse seeing how they work, going to farmers home and meet with herders. Understanding any kind of subject through the nature and doing helps encourage them to learn more. In conclusion, although teaching lessons in the internet might be seen one of the best ways, it would not be the most effective option on some subjects. Introducing multi-sensory process to lesson and organizing many kind of action in school, seem to be more helpful to study well.