Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

Art is one of the parts which generate a culture all around the world, but nowadays most people are interested in subjects like technology, science and business rather than art. In my opinion, especially opportunities of the technological era provide more income to people, while people interested in art eke out a living. If authorities support impressive campaigns, organizations and courses, and allocate a fund for this staff, folk may take courage for art. Firstly, our world has been becoming more technologic, almost all people want to last model tools, and our lifestyles are being affected by that, hence our souls even have forgotten what sense of art is because of costs of living. More and more people turn to extra business stuff with the incentive of money. Secondly, art is not just about most people getting decorations materials without effort. For instance, if a person looks for a compatible painting piece in his room, he can find a portrait which is not man-made, is a serial production on the internet easily today. In such cases, there is no need for people who make art anymore. To motivate people to choose art as a career option, the government can give special attention to exhibitions, programs, and provide free basic arts education to their communities. With international exhibitions, the authority can organize events which is why artists can sell their works and promote the country to incoming tourists. Nonetheless, bearing all the expenses of state artists can make one want to be an artist. In conclusion, art is the backbone of our culture. In order to rekindle interest in art, the government should eliminate money concerns of artists, and create a suitable environment.