In the future,more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

Tourism industry is a money earning field around the globe due to the globalisation. In the upcoming years, mankind would love to visit on vocation in their home nation instead of travelling an overseas for holiday. I strongly disagree with this statement and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, folks will not be chosen to go on vocation in their mother land and they would love to visit foreign nations for their relaxation purpose because future's folks should have numerous eager to explore other states. Foreign states will have countless attraction place to attracting overseas, therefore, they never love to visit on their own land. For example, Indians visit to overseas because they want a new location ijnstead of ususual unusual sides and attractions such as Maladive Maldive. Hence, up coming years mankind will not go to vocation on own country. Furthermore, future tourism industry should be attracted by their affrotable price and service, therefore, many nation's primary financial sources is tourism field and in future this trend will be continued. For instance, Maladives earn a million dollars of earning in one year for overseasing overseeing visitors rather than their own residents. In addition, if folks will have holidays in future, they would prefer to go to other country for exploring new things and culture, tradition. Therefore, future people would not go to visit their mother land when they will have holidays. To conclude, overseas travel will give countless new experience and wisdoms when future folks would go to abroad on vocation rather than visiting their home nation. Therefore, I strongly disagree with this statement in the above-mentioned details. I hope this process is conducive to exploring new locations rather than unusual ususual.