In spite of the advance made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem.

Regarding the advancement of the technology made in agriculture, food is still scarce and as a result people around the world go hungry. This is mainly because of the increasing population and the weather conditions. There are some solutions which should be implemented to deal with this problem. First and foremost, even though the technology has helped farmers to plant crops, however, the growing proportion of newborn babies and food production are unequal. In other words, the demand is significantly oversupply. Moreover, the seasonal are the obstacles for both the plants and farmers to grow since it is quite difficult for the technology to go against nature. For example, the strawberry can only grow during December because the humidity of the soil and the low temperature can give the opportunity for them to see the strawberry. There are two effective solutions to the problems of not enough food. One way to tackle this is to find substitute plants that can be eaten instead of the ingredients that we used to consume every day. Furthermore, the planting process may need to be artificial meaning that, some of the crops that are not growing all the seasons can be grown indoor where there were sunlight, water, temperature or humid control. Therefore, we would be able to get more ingredients for food. In conclusion, discovering the plants for a consumption replacement as well as to organise the controllable location to plant crops can solve the problem of food scarcity and consequently people will get enough food to eat.