Some people believe that the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that people think that learning in the university helps individualsindividuals to get better employment opportunities. However,others say that there are better outcomes after completion of academic learning for both individuals and society,I agree. In this essay,I will discuss both sides and give the necessary opinion. On the one hand, a university's curriculum benefits the students from various aspects in the future. Such as, it acknowledges theory and practical experience for the public. Moreover, this can build confidence skills and motivate a specified career. Secondly,studying in a academy provides a candidate in getting professional help from a choice of field or a subject. To illustrate this,in future jobs,they can get a good reference from the lecturers of the university. This can be a stepping stone for youngsters for getting better jobs. Lastly,folks can have a various outcomes from the university learning. For example,attending workshops helps them to know how to socialise in the work culture,different workshops conducted by university's team can help them in knowing the subject knowledge,various areas of the research developmental techniques. Furthermore, although individual learning styles are apparently different but universities can help and guide them in building the candidates professional career and this can help individuals and community. From other perspectives,people think that getting an work experience after graduating degree is more important than a university degree because of the person's situations and family responsibilities. For instance,80% of women graduates are not able to attend university studies because of the family burdens and situations around them. Such as, single mothers cannot afford to continue their education further. Therefore,neighbours think that the learning in a university needs a double of their income plan and capable of running their family. Moreover, public are enhancing this drawback and getting jobs after graduating. In conclusion, although there are many institutions that are providing education for individuals. I believe that it depends upon the situation of the community and resources.