In many countries, people are moving away from rural areas and towards urban areas. Why do you think that is? What problems can this cause?

Nowadays, in some countries, there are tendancy on people to showing interested in city life from village life due to lead better life-style. However, for this the city usually suffer with some difficulties such as over crowded, traffic congestion and job inabilability. On one hand, in country side, there is lot of lack of modern facilities. Firstly, there is no educational institutions at university level so that after completing their college degree students need to move on city for their higher study. Secondly, in village, not enough job opportunities, and this forced to people to shif shift in city that ensure earnings. Finally, there is not enough public health care in rural areas, this hospitals, ensure people proper heath, but unfortunetly lact list of hospitals forced people to live in urban areas. To sum up, lack of educational institution, hospitals and job opportunity casusing people pressure to move city from village. On the other hand, a massive number of people moving from contryside causing some problem in city life like traffic congestion, over population. For example, when a huge group of people come to a place sudden this lead those place over crowded, which means they do not have enough place for live; as a result, accommodation problems are increasing day by day. Also, this massive number peoples also affect on transportation sector, huge populations means huge vehecales ndeeds that means its lead to traffic congestion. To conclude, city life having facing difficulties by people who are moving from village. To conclusion, moving one place to another(village to city) for many beneficial reason, but, in the end, city suffer or lose its behaviour.