Describe advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad ?

It is undeniable that the number of people going overseas for studies is increasingly popular. Due to a lack of course availability and research equipment, students are heading towards foreign countries, while there are serious consequences. I would argue that these are overweighed by the advantages. On the one side, Abroad studies have a wide range of benefits in various aspects. Firstly, students can have a chance to choose advanced courses which are not available in their home countries, which helps them for further research studies. Moreover, it would be easy to find employment with high salaries in rich countries, after the completion of higher studies. This improves their living standards and can make their families financially stable by sending money to their native countries. For example, people from developing countries go abroad to study and get highly paid jobs, and then they purchase assets in their hometowns. Because of enormous positive aspects, people are heading towards other countries to pursue their studies. On the other side, Flying to other countries for higher education has considerable pros as well. Being away from home students would be homesick. Pursuing classes in rich nations is quite expensive for students from poor countries, where they may have to work part-time in order to manage their expenses, which may affect studies. Language barriers would make people awkward in the communities. Due to immigration rules,adaption students might have to head back to their home country in between the course. Hence, it has minuses to go abroad for studies. In conclusion, abroad studies have good aspects like scope for research and employment opportunities. In contrast, it also has drawbacks such as more expenses and language barriers.