Many university graduates cannot find a job in their chosen profession. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, should be done about it?

Students are gravitating towards academic courses in the hopes of gaining a good-paying job after graduation.In actuality, graduate fresher experience hardship to find a job in their respective field and many struggle to find work according to their graduation level. This is attributable to a scarcity of practical knowledge and a competitive market environment. According to my perspective, the aforementioned issues arise from an obsolete education system that needs to be upgraded. Primarily, the conventional university focuses more on theoretical courses, which has an impact on scholar’s fundamental skills and functional expertise. And as a result, graduates face difficulties in finding work. For instance, skills of soldering and wiring are required for electrical field jobs. This is never learnt through university’s exams and theory courses.Practicals are required for this expertise in order to gain a strong grasp. Second, freshmen must enrol in courses according to future opportunities and prospective market requirements; they must not choose courses based on the preferences of other candidates, nor should they choose degrees in order to build a strong resume. If all graduates go into the same field, market competition will increase, and more students will be unemployed and will not be able to find assignments in their fields. Development in the education system of higher degrees can minimize a plethora of issues, on the contrary it requires partnership or collaboration between companies,colleges and government. To begin, the company's responsibilities include mentioning ability and expertise for specific job roles. Following that, colleges must improve or update their course work, as well as include factual activities to help students into their functional skills. Lastly, the authority needs to regulate market demand and student ratio in each curriculum. This will help to avoid overcrowded candidates in the placement pool. To conclude, in order to change the current state of the education system, universities and the government must act accordingly to meet the task requirements of freshmen. More practicality can be added to institute courses. While the ministry must regulate the student’s proportion in each degree based on market situation.