Discipline is an ever increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of teachers, while others think that this is the role of parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that the tough thing is maintaining discipline, it is not only for teachers but also all the parents. Although some people believe that discipline should be the responsibility of guardians, the main role of teachers for maintaining this. On the one hand, when parents are punctual usually their children are also punctual. So parents have some responsibility to their kids maintaining discipline. Firstly, need to guardians maintain their lifestyle in the discipline, therefore, their children are trying to control their lifestyle automatically because they have been watching that from birth. Secondly, one of the important things is for parents to their children teach about discipline in their daily routine. Nowadays, children are addicted to electronic gadgets, so they are playing games, watching movies, after that they are sleeping in late at night, as a consequence, kids do not maintain their discipline. In contrast, guardians should control this and teach their kids how to follow the discipline. On the other hand, although parents are birth giver their children, teachers are main concerned about better education of their students, while better education means, healthy study as well as maintaining discipline. Whereas, most of the time students are staying in the school in a day. That's why students get moral education from teachers. Furthermore, teachers can make a disciplinary role for students and should have a punishment for which one breaks the role. It is an effective way of maintaining discipline. For example, when I was a student of high school that time two main roles were was my school, one is without a uniform and another is if I did not go to school on time, then teachers did not permission to enter the school. So, all the students try to maintain this. In addition, teachers need to add a subject on discipline for the student's study curriculum. I think it is more effective for students to maintain discipline. Nevertheless, the teacher can manage students properly. Finally, teachers and parents both are important to every child for improving their mental growth. However, teachers are more impact on every student's healthy future.