Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

World climate is changing, and, these days, it is becoming a growing concern to all. While some people think that environmental pullulations can be controlled by taking global action, others believe that these issues can be prevented nation-wise. I tend to agree with the latter argument, and, in this essay, I will support my view with examples. The most significant environmental problem is nuclear waste. This is because many countries are trying to improve their way of life, so they planting more and more nuclear energy sources. As a consequence, a lot of nuclear waste remains, which pollutes the world at an alarming rate. To reduce this problem, all the nations should work together. To clarify, those countries can restrict the use of nuclear energy sources. Besides, another most significant problem is water pollution. For example, many cargo-ship, nowadays, use the sea route from one country to another country for transport goods. This is why they are burning fossil fuels, also sometimes they sink into the ocean by a storm. As a result, the fuels of those ships mix with water as well as other waste. To handle this every country can follow the same rules which help them to follow easily. However, there are many ways how environmental pollution can be reduced by individuals who are responsible for polluting the air. In this case, the government can restrict to not using those too much unnecessarily. The result of this is that air pollution will decrease. Secondly, human household waste is also responsible for polluting the climate. This is happening because people are not concerned about the environment, so they left their household waste in random places. To solve this issue, we can aware people of pollutions. In this way, we can save our habitat by ourselves effectively. To conclude, although both world and each nation have the same responsible for saving our environment; however, the individual country is a more responsible, and better way to deal with the environment.