Schools should teach children good behaviour and introduce ideas of "right" and "wrong". It should not only be left to parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

School and parents both are responsible to teach children good values and behaviour. Some people think that educational Institutions should teach children behaviour and introduce them to what will be beneficial and what will bring problems for them, I strongly agree with the statement is school should take some responsibility to make a student's life bright. To begin with, I think its schools are the second home for children. Normally, children start school at the age of 3. In addition, this is the time when they can learn anything quickly, what will they see and hear they can catch it their mind immediately. If school arrange some group interaction children can learn from each other. Although children can learn from their parents, they do not take it seriously. On the contrary, children sometimes give more priority to their teachers thus, they can teach children the difference between right and wrong. Schools not only teach children good manners but also schools teach them how to become responsible personalities. For example, my nephew is 3.5 years old. his parents are service holders. He got admitted to a school and he is very polite in behaviour, he taught these manners from his school as his parents cannot give proper time. On the other hand, parents can teach their children how to react with others and the value of taking correct and incorrect decisions. In addition, children spend a lot of time with their father and mother. Moreover, children follow them all the time and if parents tell them it will be lucrative for their life children will accept it. By doing good behaviour with others parents can teach. Sometimes, they can arrange social parties as children can understand how to communicate with others with respect. Furthermore, parents can allow them to express their opinions as a result, children can interact with their parents like friends and it will provide them opportunities to teach. For instance, my parents always give me space so that I can express my feelings, as a result, I always share my opinion with them and they help me to understand right and wrong. In conclusion, I can say that though children spend lots of time with their parents, they learn morality from schools. Hence, I strongly agree with this statement that schools are responsible to teach good behaviour and understanding right and wrong things.