All children should learn to speak a foreign language as soon as they start school. How far do you agree with this proposal? How important is it for a child to learn a foreign language.

Now a days, Huge number of schools are english medium or english version so that people are more interested to read their children in these schools. I strongly agree with this proposal that at the pre stages children should learn foreign language. I intends to analyze the importance of learning foreign language for the children. To begin with, learning foreign language is not only important for the children but also need for all stages people.If the children can learn it from the beginning stage thats that's the eassy essay way to learn foreign language quickly. All over the world english is so much important and no one can go far or gain largest thing without english. At the past times people did not knew the importance of english so that they are negleted that things, But at present all the people also parents are more concerned about english. For instance, different types of english test need for the student who wants to go abroad for the higher studies. As a result the student must do the test like- IELTS,SAT,GRE. Without this no one can go for the study in the abroad. Which student was the english medium they can easily pass that english test but on the contrary who had bangla version they need lots of time to earn the pass marks for the english test. Moving on the next, English require all there and its importance never be end. Its quite easy to learn english in the childhood because elder ages students faces many problem when learn english. In the working place.abroad all over the places need it. For example, A multinational company interview where attend lots of student but get chances possibility is the student who good at english. Because that student can easily tackle the foreigner buyer by his english. This way is helps to increasing Change the form of the verb increase show examples the reputation of the company. To conclude, Necessary language it is and all the classes english subject is compulsary. All the parents should increase their awareness for the learning foreign language at the early stages and for the better future of their child.