In many countries today, crime novels and TV crimes drams are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV show are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Crime shows have always been a talk amongst people. Novels and dramas related to crime are quite famous in most nations. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons for their popularity along with my view. To begin with, shows and books full of criminality always being a priority amongst humans. Firstly, the makers of such programs are always created fully with suspense which attracts viewers to make them watch. Moreover, that type of story gives them goosebumps the way the creator presents it which contains helpful information as well. For instance, the series of crimes contains a lot of material that teaches people lessons along with it containing drama, action, and so on. Secondly, this kind of stuff can be watched or read by all age groups. In other words, the directors or writers of such creations always make it in a way that does not contain which appeals vulgarity. In my viewpoint, these sorts of materials are always interesting along with that some of them are really happening in the territory which gives pleasure to them in watching. Most of the youngsters like the action performed by the leading actors and some of them are gets impacted with the stories which sometimes even help them to deal with the unwanted situations. To conclude, these shows are always kept on the watching list by most people because of the content. I believe certain shows will always be famous as it gives pleasure to the person who is watching or reading as well make them learn something useful.