Many people today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the causes? What are the possible solutions?

It is argued that people don't feel safe at their properties and on the outside. This is because of rising number of committed violence or forgetting to addapt their households in proper way. Nowadays, people tend to feel less safe around their households due to constantly growing number of home invesions invasion. This is because of existing poverty disadvantages or different society status. For Instance, in my family no one has installed security system due to lack of money. The solution for it migh be the special government welfare whichj would cover some of the installation costs. Secondly, sort of the society do not pay enough attention to adapt their homes to be more secure. This is because of not caring about the security issues. For Instance, famous american rapper Pop Smoke has been found killed and burglered in his Los Angeles mansion after sharing his location in social media accidentally. Later on, prosecutor said that his mansion has been adapted in a bad way. That's why it is very crutial to focus on your personal security at first, even if you are becoming rich and wealthy. To Summarise, people tend to feel less secure at home or when they are out. It's caused by existing violence around and people don't pay attention for the security issues. To solve this problem we have to put more pressure on government for development of new welfare projects which will help people to secure their households.