People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

It is argued that people inhabitating the large cities have to face a lot of the difficulties in everyday life circle. Some of the biggest disadvantages results in enviromental problems and expensive accomodation. In my opinion it is crucial to motivate people to migrate to the smaller regional towns to avoid irreversible nature global changes. Air pollution is one of the biggest struggle to live with in the huge city. Since few decades condition of the air is getting very poor. It's not meant only for the huge agglomerations but for the whole planet. However, major factories which are producing health affective smoke are placed in the biggest cities around the world. For example in Hong Kong it is forbidden to take a city walk without covering your face by mask. This is because of smoke produced by the fossil fuel factories. In that with mind i think it is very important to motivate people to move to the other, smaller regions. Secondly, I've seen so many opinions on expensive accomodations around the largest cities. This is because people want to live around new emerging events such as theatere performences performance or sport exhibitions. For Instance, in the capitol of England, London more than 6 football teams are currently playing in the Premier League. There's so many things to do that you can find out of your culture indication. Moreover, living in larger city means more payable job and better transport communication. To summarise, people have to face many problems while living in larger city as environmental disadvantages or expensive accomodation. It's very important to encourage citizens to migrate to smaller city areas to let the environment be more sustainable.