People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

t is argued that people inhabiting the large cities have to face a lot of the difficulties in everyday life circle. Some of the biggest disadvantages result in environmental problems and expensive accommodation. In my,opinion it is crucial to motivate people to migrate to the smaller regional towns to avoid irreversible natural global changes. Air pollution is one of the biggest struggles to live within a huge city. For a few decades condition of the air is getting very poor. It's not meant only for the huge agglomerations but for the whole planet. However, major factories which are producing health effective smoke are placed in the biggest cities around the world. For,example in Hong,Kong it is forbidden to take a city walk without covering your face with a mask. This is because of smoke produced by the fossil fuel factories. In,that with,mind i think it is very important to motivate people to move to the other, smaller regions. Secondly, I've seen so many opinions on expensive accommodations around the largest cities. This is because people want to live around new emerging events such as theatre performances or sports exhibitions. For Instance, in the capital of England, London more than 6 football teams are currently playing in the Premier League. There are so many things to do that you can find out of your cultural indication. Moreover, living in the larger city means a more payable jobs and better transport communication. To summarise, people have to face many problems while living in a larger city as environmental disadvantages or expensive accommodation. It's very important to encourage citizens to migrate to smaller city areas to let the environment be more sustainable.