In recent times, many people are making the decision to live alone. What are the causes of this? Does it have positive or negatives effects on society?

At present time structure of social living keep changing and it moves in both direction with positive as well as negative impacts on society and on humans. Nowadays trend in living single is on the rise and individuals prefer to live single, instead of being a part of family or group, for this they give reasons like lack of privacy, fewer savings when in family and more responsibilities when you are part of the system. I think this is a negative development for society as a whole but positive development for the individual who prefers such a life of oneself. single living means no social responsibilities and no family ties to keep you in check,you are answering only for yourself in regards to finances as well as other duties. you are not committed to anyone and no one obelize you for anything.Absolute freedom of movements and expressions, your own schedule and timings. Considering the above-mentioned factors people prefer to live alone. On the other hand, such arrangements put a break on our social system as everyone will be living single then who will take family responsibilities and who will be responsible for future generations,who will take care of elderly and disabled people.In this manner,our social system will become functionless and there will not be any social and familial attachments. There will be single-person families only. In conclusion, such development has a huge negative impact on our society and our well developed and civilised system will go into nervous breakdown as,without those support systems,there will be a rise in psychiatric illness and issues.