Some people say that History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In today's education world, History course is always in debate.Some individuals opine that History should be the main subject in the school, on the other hand, others believe that in this,modern era,other courses like the Science and technology are more crucial subjects. The following paragraphs will discuss both views and give my opinion. To begin with, history keeps a person in touch with their roots, Also, it preserves our past.It shows how our ancestors lived their life. Further, it always shows students their tradition and culture.In our history, many people have sacrificed their life's for some reason.By giving education related to history, schools are giving respect to those people. Moreover, all the researches that doing scientists now and are able to find out the result are because of History. For example,there are many medicines that are based on old traditional home products. History connects with the past and present. On the other hand, subjects like science and technology are very important. in addition, in today's technological era everything is computer-based,from simple cafes to multinational companies every single work is done on the computer. Moreover,these studies help school pupil to decide their future. Furthermore,in today's fast-paced competitive world it is important to have some computer knowledge because if don't it is hard to find good jobs. To conclude,both the subject is important but technology is more important as these are future deciding courses. Moreover, the school should teach history as an additional subject but more focus should be given to science and technology.