Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members how to be good members of society. Others, however believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe minors have to be taught about how to be valuable members of the community by their families, while others think that should be taught in the educational establishment. This essay discusses both sides of this argument and why I believe that parents should take this mission. On one hand, there is a viewpoint that supports the notion that schools are the best place to train young adults about how to mingle into the social fabric. To explain, the main reason for this is that educators know better than families about how to prepare their offspring to enter society. In fact, educators have more experiences, methods, resources that able them to execute their mission efficiently. Furthermore, sometimes teachers could allocate the establishment's resources to help its students. Moreover, youngsters will enter the community through schools. This is to say, that educational centres are the gate to society. On the other hand, there is a consensus that agrees with that hypothesis that households should take the role of preparing their children in advance how to commingle into the social fabric in a good manner. This suggests that households should be aware of the obligation that they must prepare their offspring mentally, physically, and sometimes spiritually. Not to mention, that both of the kids and their families are in the same community, so by teaching their sons how to behave in a virtuous manner they protect their children and themselves. In the same vein, this action itself will inspire other households to do the same conduct. Therefore, every family in society should consider the idea that they have to be role models for other individuals. In conclusion, I believe both sides have merits. On balance, however, it is my opinion that parents should have the duty to prepare their young adults to enter the social fabric. Conversely, if I choose the second viewpoint that suggests that schools should take the role of preparing children to enter the community this means that I have assumed that all the schools have the same ability to do this task.