Some people believe that the government should take care of old people and provide financial support after they retire. Others say individuals should save during their working years to fund their own retirement. What is your opinion?

Some individuals assert that it is the Administration responsibility to look after the senior citizens and provide them AID in monetary terms.While others believe that old people should protect their money during the days when they are working and that money they can utilize when they get retired.I personally believe that it should be the responsibility of the authority to take care of the old citizens,as they have spent a hefty amount of taxes in their life, as well as their children, may live far from them.I would like to explicate my views in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,there are many factors influencing my point of view.The first and foremost is since the old people cannot work after a certain age, also their medicines and daily check-up routines seem to be very expensive which they use to bear when they were earning. For instance, a survey conducted by Health media depicts that 80% of the citizens above 60 years of age has some type of health problem. Thus,if they are not financially secure they may lead to several serious issues like stress,depression. In addition to it,the old people have given tons of money to the state in the form of taxes,which they could have saved and they can utilize that money to tackle future uncertainties. Thus,it is the responsibility of the high officials to provide safety to their citizens in the form of a regular pension and other financial AIDS. Furthermore,In most of the developed nations,the ministry is providing monetary help to their citizens,which leads to an increase in the happiness index of that countries. For example, working professionals usually spend their money on leisure activities instead of saving their income. Thus,there are low chances that they can adopt serious health-related problems like depression.In the end,it is the financial help provided by the union for its citizens which has led to the creation of a happy environment which would reduce health-related issues. In conclusion,the administration must provide financial support to their citizens in the form of pensions.These citizens have contributed a huge amount of money in the form of taxes for the development of the country.It will handle serious health-related issues, also it will also provide a healthy environment for the individuals to live freely without depending on others.