Write an essay about the advantages and disadvantages about the living in a countryside

Nowadays, it's a fact that people love living in the countryside for some reason. But besides huge advantages, there are also several disadvantages. There are a lot of positive aspects of living in the countryside. Firstly, the countryside is less polluted than a city. You can enjoy fresh air, clean rivers, peaceful views, and simple life there. Besides, there will be no traffic jams because the main vehicles are bikes, electric motorbikes or walking. Although the roads are small, you will rarely breathe dirty air or polluted gases. Secondly, the living cost there is cheaper because almost all food is supplied by the locals. It’s estimated that the price in the city is much higher than that of the same food in the country. However, living in the country has some problems. Choosing to live there means that you have very few forms of entertainment. There aren’t any recreation parks, shopping malls or games there. Besides, if you are young, you will have few opportunities in the country to develop your career. Another problem concerns the access to the hospitals, schools, police stations and shops, which are usually located far from the village. To sum up, there are have both advantages and disadvantages of living in the countryside. I suggest that country life is suitable for elderlies rather than young people or having a holiday.