Science finds that by styuding behaviour of 3 yeald old children they can predict if they will grow up to be criminal.To what extend is the crimimality related to human nature.is it possible to stop children from being a criminal when they grow up.

A behaviour speaks a lot about a person's characteristics. So many researches have been done on behavioural changes in human life. Science can predict about a kid, who can turn to a felon by examining his conduct. This essay will delve into the relationship between an unlawful act and a child's behaviour and a possible way to stop being an offender during their adulthood. If a child comes in close contact with any wrongdoer then certainly he will turn to a criminal. The kids are having a high capacity to absorb negative things fast especially by their eye and ear because 90% of brain development occurs between ages 3-5.The negative habitual pattern of the brain which attracts more wrong deed often impacts on kid's behavior when they grow. As per police records in New York in 2000 much petty crimes have been performed by the adolescent. Hence, the misconduct which accumulates in the passage of time from their surrounding often makes them an offender. With regard to the solution, it is absolutely possible to curb being converted to a criminal. Having said that, the parent often plays a significant role in children's lives where they instill knowledge in kids and correct any behaviour. For instance, the progenitor can save their children from bad society and evil people and guide them properly by making understand about right and wrong. So that they won't learn any foul language and bad habit. Therefore, the parent is paramount to forge good behaviour in children. In conclusion, although the child develops any kind of bad habit fast during his peak phase of brain function, yet the guardian can mitigate such behavioural change by showing them a good path and make them a good human being when they attain adulthood.