Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In my opinion, I disagree with this opinion. We think not that several languages is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. That can make people die out of language. Language is very important in people life because it can helps human knowledge large and talk with new friend or people abroad. For example, a my friend, she studied several languages to go to work at big company such as LV, Chanel or Dior...When you know several languages, you have many job opportunities, favorite work and have relationships with people at country and abroad. Besides, while you going to work, you also have very experience in your life. If you can not study several languages, I think that if I get to choose i will choose study English language to learn first because it's very popular in the world.In short, languages is not lest in life because we can have a lot of knowledge and experience in your life. Moreover, we also communicate with foreigners fluently, thanks to that, we have valuable relationships.