Many doctors recommend that older people exercise regularly ,but most patients do not follow an exercise routine. Why do you think this happen ? How people be encouraged to exercise regularly?

It is often said that doctors are recommending that the old generation exercise frequently. However,more and more patients do not conduct drills always. This could have multiple reasons. And there are much that can be done to encourage people to take up exercise. Firstly one of the main reasons is the financial situation. For example,in most countries nowadays the cost of enrolling in a gym is extremely expensive. It means that most of the old generation do not have the opportunity to exercise in a sports centre. Also,the price of sports instruments is becoming increasingly. So they can not purchase these besides exercise at home. Another conspicuous reason is time. We all know older people are habitually engaging with their grandchild besides they have to nurture them during the day. This could cause these people usually do not to have adequate time to train in addition take up an exercise. Therefore, this makes it clear this content has many reasons that regularly older generations justify and stop training easily. Secondly,apart from these, reasons, there are multiple methods to encourage the old generation to exercise. One way that should be done is showing adverts on TV in addition to the internet. For instance,in many commercial channels these days adverts are related to the benefits of training regularly such as keeping fit or having a healthy lifestyle at home and in public spaces such as parks. This would probably encourage them to commence this operation quickly and conduct it every day. As a result,it becomes apparent by considering the power of advertising we can encourage patients to start exercising. To summarise, this is true that this could have noticeable reasons, however, there are many means that can be done to pursue the old population. It is predicted that to conduct these activities patients who are in their 60s will commence to take up exercise effortlessly in the near future.