It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talent, for instance for sport or music and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In modern world, if people focus on child's abilities, they would provided situations for developing that talents. Overall, some people born with specific abilities in sport or musician. However, someone claimed any child can be a superb musician or sports person. This essay will discuss these views. Possibly, based on my view point, people who are born with certain talent such as, Selena Gomez in musician filed. She is a famous singer that has flourished when she was three. So, child's show their abilities in childhood at all. In addition, most successful guys in art or sport have talents since they were born. Consequently, stars in sport fields such as Messi, was born with a wonderful talent in football and he is a powerful player. So, most successful people have amazing talents since were born and others should working hard to being a star. In spite, someone maintained that everyone can be a star and success in sport or music. They believed trying more and hard working are essential and have preference to talents or abilities. Based on this view, all children with education and hard working can be a star, but in my eyes, achieve goals in art fields and sports just with hard working an education without any skills or talents are vain. To conclude, some people are born with certain abilities as individual and others without any talents should work hard and educate to achieve their goal.