Some people belive that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinión

Some think that this is a best way to folks can accept their terrible situation while other say that this tendency should be developed this position. This essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the latter situation for the following reasons. On the one hand, this is a best way to mankind accepts their present position rather than feeling such as lack of financial resource and unsatisfied employment because life is a short period, therefore, folks should be lived a happy lifestyle. In addition, happiness is the essential aspect of mankind life, therefore, they do not worry about their unpleasent position and they should be adopted. For example, in few south Asian nation's humankind live terrible lifesyle day to day, even though, they live a happy lifestyle by they adopt their situation. Hence, the population accept their current unpleasent position. On the other hand, certainly, this position should be developed by folks who are suffered in these situations hardwork and effort because every person have a right to improve to their situation like if a person does not love to their job, he should change their employment, thus, they would be felt better as well as life too. For instance, in Western nation's people always try to improve their current position to better lifestyle by putting numerous hardwork and effort, as a result, now they are well developed countries rather than Asian states. Therefore, mankind should try to develop their unpleasent situation to a better position. To conclude, folks accept to their evil situations and this can lead to living happy lifestyle, in contrast, they should be improved to their unpleasent positions by hardwork and effort. In my opinion, about this, the population could be developed their present position in order to they might be lived a better life. I hope this process is conducive to being a healthy and happy life.