the growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the healthcare system. In an effort to deal with health issues involved, Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum .To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, individuals argue that there are numerous overweight people who affect the healthcare system, so the key for solving this problem is schools should expand physical education lessons for students. Personally, I partly agree with this suggestion based on some reasons that are explained in this essay. On the one hand, students should have more choices about physical education lessons in their schools, which would have solved the problem of numerous overweight. This problem-solving will be a method which helps the next generations out of overweight concerns. If more gym classes are introduced in the school, this will help students be more healthier, and allow them to attend whatever physical classes which are their favourite. For instance, schools should have several physical class options such as classes for students who like playing sports, and weight rooms for some who like building muscle, also if someone does not like those strong movements, yoga will be a good option for them. On the other hand, there are several knowledge lessons that should also be considered for helping students in the future. Students also have to attend other important classes to learn more about theories, lectures and calculations, which help young people achieve their goals and have degrees when they grow up. Although physical lessons have positive impacts on them, but also unable to help them be successful and give them jobs in the future. Therefore, individuals should consider other methods which will balance their health and knowledge. In conclusion, introducing more physical education lessons should be an important method which helps solve the problem of overweight in children, but also balance with other lessons that will help them grow up well in the future.