Some groups, such as poor people and people from rural areas, think university should make it espescially easy for them to get access to university education. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some particular communities of the underprivileged or the rustic have alleged to have better access to pedagogical centres to continue their studying,which from my point of view, can be the spark of flourishing in the societies. one of the most highlighted positive footprints has to do with the delinquency rate that would decrease drastically after a while if individuals have some skills to grasp the provided job vacancies. Similarly,based on the research, people would not be absorbed in lawbreaking activities,as either themselves or societies do not expect them to get involved,quite opposite,they are looked up as respectful members of the globe. Hence,it can be a remedial idea for eradicating the offending functions. Furthermore,the resources of prosperity will have been provided in a decade until the pupils become ready to utilize their knowledge when a variety of inventions would be introduced to the world.Not only would financial profits be gained as a result but different drawbacks that humans used to struggle with also would be addressed.As a vivid case,the covid19 vaccines have been discovered by the educated population in the medical field. On the other hand,the rate of migration toward cities will descend drastically,while the possibility of passing the educational courses is gifted to the countryside. In other words,divergent associated problems with overpopulated metropolises would be ironed out,when the contributing attractions are eliminated.Namely,both air pollution and traffics could be controlled if suburbs be equipped as well as the towns. Therefore,building the required infrastructure of civilization for all the residential areas can be fruitful,to enlighten,the majority of the developed countries have implied such schemes to encourage the residents to live there. To recapitulate,erecting the foundation of the education system for people from rural areas or even the poor is somehow essential to prevent the dire consequences that can be experienced in the subsequent years.