Some people prefer to have temporary jobs, which means they only work a few months in a year and use the rest of the time to do what they want. What is your opinion?

Several representatives of contemporary society prefer to be hired in temporary occupation. Thus, they deem that they can work for a couple of weeks and go on vacation in the different time. From my perspective, it can not be denied that this statement is composed of a fraction of the truth. Therefore, I am going to reflect on this essay my own view of such a tendency and to provide strong arguments, which confirm my position. On the one hand, the population must have an occupation. In my opinion, the core job should be coherent with the person’s qualification. However, it would be unfair not to mention the fact that a large number of people changes their degree after leaving universities and colleges and often embark to learn a new qualification. Likewise, some people change multiple workplaces in order to find themselves. Besides, employees often disappear their motivation because of troubles in workplaces such as lower level of wages, a lot of tasks from employers, overloading. Hence, some companies should provide different internships for beginners in order to assist them to choose a desirable occupation. On the other hand, some experts allege that persons prefer to alter their workplaces in order to have a lot of free time for leisure purposes. From my point of view, one of the the main reasons why experts contend such consists of the lower level of hardworking of such persons. As far as I am concerned, some students do not interest into make a career or be recruited in huge corporations. Furthermore, contemporary possibilities of social media have an enormous impact on the population and trigger certain repercussions for it. For instance, the Internet provides various online workplace for persons and several of them contemplate that it is not necessary to go to work, when they can work at home in desirable for them time. Likewise, humans can organise their lives and activities with regard to the online job. Nevertheless, such persons are minor and the majority wants to be qualified employees, rather that unskilled. To sum up, I would stress that having made these points, it is true that such a tendency incurs criticism. Nonetheless, only persons must decide upon for themselves, which type of work they prefer.