Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is believed that it can make various nationalities and age groups unite each other with the effect of melody. Generally, there are many ideas and reasons for the beneficial impact on the communities of cultural diversities and various ages in the world and I am of opinion that I totally agree on this positive influence of tune on the population. When it comes to different cultures, all of them become relaxed and free of stress and have the same feeling with other folks when they hear any kind of soothing soul although each ethnic group has its own traditional songs as a trademark. It means that it does not matter who they are or which complexity they have, music is the same thing and same meaning for all of the different societies around the world. For example, the popular song called ‘Heal the world’ has been able to hit every heart of citizens from all the nations in the universe so that it cannot be denied that it can heal the soul and bring all of them together for building a better world for animals and plants. In addition, the misunderstanding between the unequal opportunities among the various diversities of culture can be solved by the magic of lyrics and words of a song, in which the importance of peace is described. Therefore, songs can make unity and peace between the inequality of different ethnic tribes. On other hand, melody can cure the uncooperation between the different ages of people by listening to it. The older generation cannot know exactly about the preferences of junior ones in terms of lifestyle and opinion on the life without listening to the music that younger society like. Only when they give their time to listening to the current music trend, they can understand their youngsters more than in the past, leading to a successful negotiation with them. However, others might argue that melody alone cannot support to become every folk united and friendly each other. But it is not a denial that the national anthem is also one of the examples that it has the power of uniting different ages together by listening to it in competition because everyone regardless of age wants their national teams to win in it due to the effect of that song. In conclusion, I totally agree that it surely has the power of making cooperation between these two categories of population in solving the problem and improving the understanding which is very essential to develop the unity between them although there might be difficult to have same favour of tune in the various ethnic groups and different ages of the population in terms of tunes, lyrics and themes of a song.