some people believe that parents should teach their students to be good citizens ,however believe that school should do this .Discuss both views

It is right that guardians are responsible for rearing their children.Whilst some individuals are convinced that parents have a crucial role in bringing up their sons and daughters,others may disagree.I am on the belief that the fundamental part of each fathers and mothers is to prepare their youngsters to be good citizens. Therefore, this essay will discuss the two views, follow by a reasonable conclusion. On one hand,parents spend much time with their children in order to enhance their awareness with the world around them. Moreover, they try to establish values and morals among them.To cite an example,many studies have proven that young children who acquire their code of conduct from their guardians are able to overcome a plethora of psychological problems in the future. Hence,what can be said here is that fathers and mothers are always the first teachers,defenders and protectors for their boys and girls. On the other hand, although parents have an influential impact on their youngsters, schools have a vital role. In other words, schools provide students with knowledge,information and skills that they need in their practical and professional life. In addition,they train them on how to solve their issues by using critical thinking and problem- solving strategies. For instance,educated childern are able to face their difficulties rather than uneducated ones. Thus, schools are the second home that integrate with the role of the family. In conclusion,what can be indicated here is that both schools and families are in charge of building the new generation.I believe that each part of them is completing the second part.